• 8BABYDOLL8 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Wales, Swansea

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

8BABYDOLL8 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

sex me like you`re surfing :D

Well, I believe in life after death, love bites, hurtful bites, that the sternocleidomastoid of a man's neck is his sexiest feature. I believe that all of the films based on Stephen Kings books do not do his novels justice. I believe in lazy days in which you don't get dressed at all, sit around, bum around and eat food containing the highest levels of fat imaginable. I believe in tinned fruit, fruit straight from the tree, not closing the curtains when you change, taking your surfboard down the beach when the swell is non-existant just to sunbathe on it above the water. I believe there is a difference between rough S-- and making love and boring sandwiches and peanut butter and jelly sandwiches. I believe in playing pranks when you're 37, that flirting can get you four times round the world, that spiders purposefully try to scare you and I believe that the word 'love' makes the irrational dream that it is become reality and therefore complicates and ruins relationships. I believe that is a feeling and should be shown and not said and I believe in gently, ever so lightly stroking the skin until goosebumps rise.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
fit, athletic, slim
romantic comedy, comedy, horror, drama
Eye Color
Hair Color
seeing someone, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college, some high school, high school grad, some college
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents, there is a party every night
Socially, I am
the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views
the conservative party (uk)
Food Related
Indian, Spicy, Chocoholic
tree hugger, playa, fun loving, extrovert, playa hater, punk, conservative, preppy, flirt, intellectual, lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate, travel companion, mr. right
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Dogs, Cat
Fitness & Sports
running, surfing, working out


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, hunting, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, running, sports, surfing, television, travel, working out, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, bodybuilder, fit
comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy
Eye Color
blue, brown, glass, gray, green
Hair Color
auburn, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
single - never married, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent, the conservative party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related
Chocoholic, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Spicy, Chinese
activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, playa hater, professional, tree hugger
faux-hawk, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
cancer : june 21–july 22, taurus : april 20–may 20
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, navy
Bird, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Horses, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Turtle, Turtles

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for 8BABYDOLL8*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for 8BABYDOLL8

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of 8BABYDOLL8 on Bodybuilder Passions


Topic: Heyyyy
Well I've been a member of this site for like 6 months.....

Current Favorite Books for 8BABYDOLL8

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Bodybuilder Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for 8BABYDOLL8

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Bodybuilder Passions video game Library

Bodybuilder Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Bodybuilder Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon