Profile Page For bicepbabe79

Bicepbabe79, 44 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Just looking around
Just looking around I compete in bodybuilding. LOVE to laugh and goof around. If you would like to know more, just ask.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type bodybuilder
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, social butterfly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Italian, Japanese
Personality loner, jock, fun loving, romantic
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, mr. right, soulmate, dating
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Horses, Monkey, Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Country, R and B, Pop, Motown, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Dance
Hair Style long hair, french braid, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, yoga, working out, running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In