Bugenhagen, 42

currently offline
map pin

Austin, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Personality and humor really do get tons of milage
In today's topsy turvy world, we get used to being able to find what we want and get what we find... At fairly quick intervals too. So when I found that I had a strong affinity for strong women, I noticed that my field of potential candidates became smaller and smaller. Especially as I got more and more comfortable with the concept. That means that I've gotta come up with better ways to meet women I'm actually interested in. Sounds tough? It is!

It's also a please being able to meet so many interesting people and continuing to have my mind expanded with new experiences and new life styles. The type of women I like are vibrant, intense, independent and have an awful lot of attitude. I like it when people notice my lady. I don't mean that in a trophy way lol I appreciate a strong aura. The type of women that average guys are intimidated by for being "too much (tall, muscular, independent, different)" are the type of women that I want to meet.

About me, I like to write,and talk and flex my personality muscles and find new and improved ways to enjoy life. I'm thinking we can work together on this.
I'm a singer in a band or two and I like to watch movies, play videogames, read comics, and shoot videos with my friends.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, working out, video games, television, sports, music, movies, internet, dancing, comic books
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick, athletic
Movies action, comedy, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing, Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality extrovert, flirt, fun loving, liberal, lover, nerd, total slacker
Individuality psychic, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, conversation, friends only, miss right now, fun, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, House, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Trance, Techno, Rap, R and B, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, dancing, movies, music, sports, surfing, swimming, video games, working out, writing
Their Body Type bodybuilder, athletic
Orientation straight, bisexual
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, high school grad, currently in college, college grad
Profession Other, Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical / Writer
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though, socially, only when I drink
Personality lover, jock, pirate, geek, flirt, fashionista, extrovert
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Female
Music Techno, House, Hip Hop, Rap

My Photos
Bugenhagen Image 0
Bugenhagen Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner