Damon2038, 53

currently offline
map pin

Waddesdon, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Bisexual, Bi-curious
Height 5'2"
Weight 295 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cruises, board games, fleamarkets, shopping, nudism, reading, video games, music, television, sports, travel, internet, movies, photography
Body Type average
Movies drama, action, romance, indie, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, westerns, fantasy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight, Bi-curious
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Food Service
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt, home body, loner, dealing with OCD
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Japanese, French, Indian, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Mexican, Thai, Mediterranean, Caribbean
Personality fun loving, freak, coffeeholic, flirt, geek, romantic, loner
Individuality cougar lover, werewolf, nudist
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for dating, friends only, romance, relationship, conversation, mr. right, miss right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (International), wrestling, weightlifting, football (U.S.), bodybuilding, swimming, working out
Languages English
Caste Other

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner