Dhyana25, 41 it's been a while
Memphis, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, travel, writing
Body Type athletic, average
Movies fantasy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns, action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian, Other
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, no, socially, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Organic, Raw Food, Vegan
Personality activist, artistic, conservative, eccentric, entrepreneur, extrovert, free spirit, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nonconformist, preppy, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, unconventional
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, farmer, paranormal believer, psychic, superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, mr. right, penpal, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in may
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Folk, Gospel, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Trance, World
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing, hiking, rowing, running, swimming, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, anti-vaccine, ayurveda, detoxing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, naturopathy
Languages English, German, Italian, Romanian, Spanish, The Language of Love
Caste Christian - Others
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner