Profile Page For elly10bellys

Elly10bellys, 41 it's been a while
map pin Stafford, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 430 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump
Orientation straight
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, computers, comic books
Their Body Type fat and proud, large, overweight, bodybuilder, pleasantly plump, slender, a few extra pounds, athletic, voluptuous, average, thick, supermodel, slim
Movies action, comedy, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Inter-racial
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? chain smoker
They currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, a couch potato
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Fast Food, Indian, Carnivore, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Chocoholic
Personality punk, pirate, total slacker, lover, intellectual, flirt
Religious Views Not Religious
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Folk, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock
Hair Style french twist, long hair, straightened

My Photos
Elly10bellys Image 0
Elly10bellys Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner