Profile Page For estep019

Estep019, 32 currently offline
map pin Cincinnati, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

seeking my rock
seeking my rock Wake Up Today Grateful I wake up today grateful to be alive and grateful to have this one day that lies ahead of me. I wake up today grateful to have opportunities and commit myself to making the most of them. I wake up today grateful to be able to work and will do everything possible to get results today. I wake up grateful for my mental capabilities and will use my mind to solve problems. I wake up today grateful for problems and will put attention on solving them, not causing them. I wake up today grateful for my attitude and will use it to make others smile and commit to spreading good news, not bad news. I wake up today grateful for the power of choice and use that power to choose how I act today. I wake up today, grateful for even being grateful.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic, fit, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color glass, hazel, green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services, Legal Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Carnivore
Personality introvert, extrovert, jock, romantic, intellectual, professional, fun loving, nerd, lover
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, something interesting, conversation, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, romance, soulmate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Hard Rock, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, diving, pilates, soccer (U.S.), wrestling, weightlifting, martial arts, hiking, rock climbing, aerobics, cycling, yoga, working out, running
Health Related chiropractic

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In