Close Cool Links



About Bodybuilding
Bodybuilder Dating Sites
Bodybuilding Chat Sites
Bodybuilding News
Bodybuilding Tools & Resources
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



FAYTSUSOMI

  • FAYTSUSOMI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

FAYTSUSOMI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

It's just me....

It's just me.... I enjoy Halloween and Christmas as my two favorites holidays, during October I am one of the directors of a haunted movie studio tour (not just actor, actually in charge of sections ). For December I help Charity by dressing as Santa or sometimes an elf to help Orphans, also school dances, and veterans hospitals. I enjoy writing my poetry, and spend many hours studying, I am a walking encyclopedia. I rack up a crazy amount of time on my video gaming, my dream is to be the CEO of a video game corp. which I have currently started. I have no other job at this moment of my life thanks to this Economy, however I am always looking. I sing a lot, and am good. I draw mangas, and anime characters. I play saxophone and keyboard. I also am a great cook, and every two weeks I cook breakfast down at the local bar for my dad and his friends, what can I say they love when I cook. I also love acting, I have been in several plays, and three movies, also was an extra in the recent film Bart got a Room. I have many more credits but you can ask later. I'm the kind of guy that wakes up in the morning before you to cook your breakfast in bed, get your clothes ready for the day, and still make time to lay down next to you and cuddle. I'm the kind of guy that puts your needs above my own, and just wants to see you smile. I love to clean the house so you can do nothing, I enjoy holding hands and knowing that although we are equal in love, you are more important in my life. I enjoy going to movies, even taking you out to parties to dance and if I could I would spend every day, telling you I love you, and every night kissing you good night I would work on the house so when you came home from work, you can be as big a slob as you want in a clean and comfortable home I am looking for friends, and love, which ever I get is fine. I do not have Yahoo, only MSN ask me for it

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
drama, romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, nothing but porn, comedy, romance, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel, green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Internet, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
a couch potato, the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
French, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Sushi, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Fine Dining, Spicy, Indian
Personality
nerd, fun loving, total slacker, flirt, lover, romantic, geek, intellectual
Individuality
beard
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, friends only, miss right, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in june, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Bird
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Karaoke, Techno, Dance, Metal, Trance, Hard Rock, Motown, Hardcore, Opera, Heavy Metal, Pop, Punk, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock, Jazz, R and B, Celtic, Jazz-Fusion, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:
Professional Bodybuilder ; Competitive Bodybuilder ; Female Bodybuilder ; Male Bodybuilder ; Natural Bodybuilder





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
voluptuous, bodybuilder
Movies
nothing but porn
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke?
daily, chain smoker, 420, like a chimney, no - will not date a smoker, socially, only when I drink
Do they drink?
alcoholic, daily, like a fish, no, socially
Socially, they are
flirt, social butterfly
Personality
flirt, fun loving, lover
Drugs
never
Gender
Female
Music
Techno
Hair Style
long hair


Favorite videos

No video.

FAYTSUSOMI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for FAYTSUSOMI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FAYTSUSOMI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of FAYTSUSOMI on Bodybuilder Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FAYTSUSOMI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Bodybuilder Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FAYTSUSOMI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Bodybuilder Passions video game Library

Bodybuilder Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Bodybuilder Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.