Profile Page For gymnoflex

Gymnoflex, 0 it's been a while
map pin All, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'03"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests yoga, writing, working out, travel, television, reading, photography, music, movies, internet, gardening, dancing, cycling, computers, cooking & recipes
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies action, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, bollywood, comedy, drama, indie
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Food Related Carnivore, Raw, Chinese, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality intellectual, lover, professional, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right now, something interesting
My Sign aries : march 21–april 19
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, television, travel, weather, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type bodybuilder
Orientation bisexual, gay, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, college grad, currently in college
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with pets
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality flirt, fun loving, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous Transgender
They are looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, something REALLY hot

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In