Welcome to Bodybuilder Passions!

Profile Page For nhbwarrior

Nhbwarrior, 2024 currently offline
map pin New York City Suburbs, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (3)

NYC King Seeking His Queen
NYC King Seeking His Queen My name is Omar and I live in Queens, New York City. I've called NYC home my whole life, but I love to travel to different places to see what else the world has to offer. I've been a practicioner of Martial Arts for many years (Tae Kwon Do in my childhood, Muay Thai Kickboxing & Submission Grappling as an adult). I'm into hitting the gym, hanging out with friends, attending live sporting events (MMA fights in particular), concerts, comedy shows, movies, occasionally clubbing, sampling international foods, and whatever else that I think is fun. I joined this site to find an intelligent woman with similar interests and enjoys building muscle as much as I do. I'm hoping to find the lady of my dreams. Preferably she becomes a solid friend before a lover. The one who can combine intelligence (academics & common sense), optimism, honesty, beauty, loyalty, a seductive attitude, & passio ffection into a phenomenal, sexy package. Basically I want a woman who I can take to a 5-Star restaurant or train hard, grunt, and push serious weight with at the gym.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 275 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, movies, music, reading, sports, television, video games
Body Type thick, large, athletic
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views progressive, democrat, liberal, independent, green party
Food Related Vegan, Carnivore, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw Food, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality lover, intellectual, fun loving, flirt
Individuality beard, goatee, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, something interesting
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Rock, Rap, R and B, Metal, Hip Hop, Hardcore
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, martial arts

My Photos
Nhbwarrior Image 0
Nhbwarrior Image 1
Nhbwarrior Image 2
Nhbwarrior Image 3
Nhbwarrior Image 4
Nhbwarrior Image 5
Nhbwarrior Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World