Profile Page For ruggerme

Ruggerme, 45 currently offline
map pin Lewisham, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

hmm. witness the fitness.
hmm. witness the fitness. I'm a v.sporty kind of fella, play rugby & run quite often, but looking to get back in the gym to bulk up. I have weights at home but now need to go heavier more regularly, looking for a gym buddy for mutual motivation.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, wine tasting, video games, travel, sports, robotics, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief
Political Views progressive
Food Related Italian, French, Thai, Omnivore, Japanese, Indian
Personality jock, intellectual, artistic, geek
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for something interesting, dating, fun
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Fish, Cat
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Techno, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Motown
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, surfing, snowboarding, skiing, running, rugby, rock climbing, armchair quarterback, dancing, martial arts, football (International)

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!