SUNSHINE4YA

  • SUNSHINE4YA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SUNSHINE4YA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SUNSHINE4YA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Wonder Woman Seeking Superman

Wonder Woman Seeking Superman I'm brown skin with a smile "like" Janet Jacksn. Athletic build, 5"1' at 120 lbs with dark brown hair...(long or short, curly or straight and that includes pony tails...you decide) ok...that's the funny side of me. Yes I wear fake hair, but I have naturally great hair...just don't have the time...my attempt to improve other people live take more priority. I'm heavy into fitness as I'm a certified personal traner and wellness consulant. I'm currently pursuing a fitness modeling career and entered my 1st bikni competition in July 2012 with SNBF in GA. FYI, I'll be continuing competing in the Figure Class as I have too much muscle mass for bikini class. I enjoy cooking and creating my own recipes (low fat & slow carbs of course). I also enjoy movies: drama, thrillers, sci-fi and lots of action packed films. I enjoy being in the first seat of the highest roller coaster. I love traveling...for fun, not business as I've done that for the past 6 years. and I write a lot. I am a born again Christian with a personal relationship with Jesus Christ; therefore, I have dual rights as a child of God and a citizen of the Kingdom of God. My faith is extremely important to me. What does that mean to you in your attemps to connect with me is this: You've got to bring the "HEART of CHRIST" and a "SIX PACK ABS" to my table. (PERIOD) I'm seeking an honest guy ready to be in a committed relationship with a beautiful spirit which leads to an awesome character in public and especially in private. He must be Christian in his faith (otherwise that is a deal breaker). One with a giving heart, not just to his lady but to others he encounters. A guy that is extremely health conscience & love to workout, eat clean 90% of the time and doesn't smoke living in the Atlanta GA metro area (otherwise deal breaker). A man with fruitful hobbies that gives life not only to himself, but to others he encounters. I want a man that has the capacity of making me feel spe

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
coupon clipping, dancing, movies, music, bible study, reading, computers, writing, cooking & recipes
Body Type
athletic, bodybuilder
Movies
comedy, drama, horror, psychological thrillers, action, romance, animation, black & white films, romantic comedy, classics, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
African American
Relationship
single, single - never married, open relationship
Have Kids
no - open to adoption
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Internet, Sales / Marketing
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Carnivore
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, lover, preppy, artistic, professional, thrifty, conservative, romantic, type a, extrovert, frugal
Individuality
artist, designer, superhero
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Military Service
navy, reserves, air force, veteran, army, coast guard, marines, national guard
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Christian Rock, Dance, R and B, Gospel, Rap, Hip Hop, Reggae, House, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz, Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Soul, Motown, Techno
Hair Style
perm, ponytail, afro, short hair, curly, straight, french braid, straightened, french twist, long hair
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, bodybuilding, working out, weightlifting
Health Related
faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, detoxing, eastern medicine


Groups:
Professional Bodybuilder ; Competitive Bodybuilder ; Fitness Model ; Natural Bodybuilder ; Personal Trainer





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
bodybuilder, athletic
Have Kids
no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
Master's Degree, Doctorate, Bachelor's Degree
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Food Related
Always Dieting, Diet Phobic
Drugs
never
They are looking for
relationship
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
bodybuilding, football (U.S.), weightlifting
Health Related
homeopathy, herbalism, detoxing, alternative medicine


Favorite videos

No video.

SUNSHINE4YA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SUNSHINE4YA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SUNSHINE4YA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SUNSHINE4YA on Bodybuilder Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SUNSHINE4YA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Bodybuilder Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SUNSHINE4YA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Bodybuilder Passions video game Library

Bodybuilder Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Bodybuilder Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
















About Bodybuilding
Bodybuilder Dating Sites
Bodybuilding Chat Sites
Bodybuilding News
Bodybuilding Tools & Resources
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.